My very first dtube😊

in #dtube6 years ago


Title: The Only Exception
Artist: Paramore

I hope you can find time to watch my very first dtube entry. I don't use any microphone here, only my cellphone is my tool. So for better quality sounds use a headphone😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow d ko pa to napapanuod sis! panuorin ko haha

Cool! Nice to see new creators on Dtube!

Congratulations @rachelleignacio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You have a beautiful voice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78