You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR EID MEMORIES WITH ME AND WIN MY UPVOTE.

in #dtube5 years ago

Eid Greetings my Lovely friend @afrinsultana.
Great feelings on this wonderful day, I spent my Eid day with my loving family and whole the day enjoyed with different dishes like mutton karrahi, bief baryani, tikka kababs, kheer and icecreme. At evening i went to met my uncle aunty home. My little daughter rabeel is much excited whole the day. Today is 2nd day of Eid and my daughters asked for outing and we are leaving after an hour to visit park.
I hope your Eid day also brought some extra happiness. Best wishes from me to you. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Wow..i am seeing you enjoy lot with your family and daughter.
Keep enjoying like that every year.
Have a nicr day...Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05