Once upon a time in Sabang Island Atjeh

in #dtube7 years ago


Once upon a time in Sabang Island Atjeh Indonesia with my best friends

Hallo everyone
My name Naura aka @quinsanaura, i like traveling verymuch.. But in locally of course hihiih.. I live in Kuta Raja Banda Aceh.. i will share everything i found in my life.. Thanks for you educate me to steemit.. Am glad to here in steemit.com

Well ...
When fish eating instant nuddle its very fun and funny.. Hhaha ☺☺😊😀😁😀 you all the best my friends..
Thanks you all my friends to sharing happiness with me, i'm like to traveling with your all again and happiness i will remember you.. Am miss you all. Thanks

Salam from Naura aka @Quinsanaura


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle in which I will give away $ 10 ,to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Thanks alot mr.@calososuna11
Thanks to be here..

You got a 1.74% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @quinsanaura!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79