You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin at all time highs, whats gonna happen? and let's look at Small Account Building trades

in #dtube7 years ago

There are quite a few members who have worked on scanners, so you could try them out first and see if they give you the alerts you were hoping for.. there is also the slack chatroom that has a base breaking alert channel.

Sort:  

There was a slack room link posted in the comments for one of your videos, but it's no longer working. Do you know of an active slack channel that you could share? thanks.

Slack chatroom is down for security reasons, follow @tizzle for updates on when it will be back up

Appreciate the reply Luc! I had a nice trade today, not massive but I am happy with it! Take a look at my page to see the trade itself. I had so many questions and looked over your videos again and I had a eureka moment with the bases... I'm still learning though.

I think my plan is to make some good position trades but try to find coins that are account builders. If I can get my ~$300 into $1000 I would be over the moon.

Massive thanks for your videos and time man. You don't know how much I appreciate it. Seriously, turned me from extremely fed up to seeing a way out (one day) of a crappy day job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56