You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin at all time highs, whats gonna happen? and let's look at Small Account Building trades

in #dtube7 years ago

After I buy anything, I immediately put in my sells for where I think it should go.. With Coinigy, I can leave my computer on and it will make an alert if I buy or sell anything while im not in my office. So I do often end up running back to the office to submit an order at night.. But it just depends if the trade is big or not.. Coinigy also sends you email alert, so even if your not at home you can see if anything has happened in your portfolio...
As far as adding up my day goes, (with the stock market, im usually totally in cash by the end of the shift so its easy to total) with cryptocurrency its difficult to try to accurately add everything up an see a running fiat total, so i just take a good guess each day of what I made and give myself a total, then once a week or so I do an accurate total for my entire portfolio..

Sort:  

Do you set up many orders before you go to bed to catch quick dips? I usually wake up to a ton of alarms where they have broken the base or quick dips but by the morning they have risen back to the bases. Any elaboration on your nighttime strategy would be appreciated. Thanks!

Hello luc, I think most people are confused with where it should go after purchase.Could you upload a new video about where to sell? Yeah , you said that anywhere we can get profit is a good place to sell,and nobody can predict the future,as sometimes even you, luc, sell it then it heading to the moon(that EOS example before). And also you teach us that combie Hot potato method with Position trading is Powerful.
Expect more knowledge about where to sell.
Thank you sincerely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44