You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin at all time highs, whats gonna happen? and let's look at Small Account Building trades

in #dtube7 years ago

I had a similar experience when I first opened the HitBTC account.. I just sent over $10,000 worth of BTC and figured I would give the exchange a try and see how the orders executed and if there were any bugs in their trading platform... but in a few weeks my account was at $15,000 without barely trying.. It's very easy to find those Small Account Building trades on HitBTC

Sort:  

I've checked HitBTC out before, but didn't see any way to be notified when a trade is executed. Since they don't integrate well with Coinigy, I'm hoping there's some way this is possible. Do you have a way to be notified when a buy goes off?

This takes an extra step, but yeah, I put all my orders as alerts in Coinigy.. and then when an alert goes off (a price point is hit) then I know that I excuted a HitBTC trade.. thats the only way I have found...

Makes perfect sense. Thanks Luc!

Just signed up for HitBTC now... but having problems with Coinigy. I can connect my account with the API, but I cannot enable trading? Do you know why? Do you need to be verified first by sending all of your docs to the company? Also, it looks like in order to trade in USD, you need to be qualified by verifying all of your personal info (which seems to be a major process).

Do you have any recommendations on this or how to make this easier? IS there an easier way? Thanks!

A while ago I asked this question to Coinigy support, this was the answer:

Trading on HitBTC isn't supported right now but we do support charting and balance tracking with your account.
Check this following link to see what exchanges we have integrated and to what extent they're integrated: https://www.coinigy.com/bitcoin-exchanges/

Thanks a lot Selsrog. I'll check that out! Appreciate the response.

Hey @quickfingersluc ... do you think Cryptopia is equally as good for finding good account builder coins/trades? I ask because Cryptopia works better with Coinigy than Hitbtc.

I use Cryptopia too .. but I find alot more trades at HitBTC.. but yeah, its annoying to have to work around Coinigy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65