The Highjack - Seventies BRAZILIAN ROCK MUSIC VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Just starting out on the community, thought that the best stuff you guys might be interested would be some of the music videos we shot. We are brazilians filmmakers, but also in love with cryptocurrency.

Lyrics:

Welcome back to the seventies
The songs are cool and the drinks are free
Chevy Cuda, leather seats
Skinny boots meets leather jeans

Analog technology
Makes my track sounds perfectly
Suit up London seventies
Cali hippies, love and peace

So take me, take me back to those times
We gonna need it, we gonna need it
We gonna need to have a real good ride

(Oh, dig it)

Common babe, just ride with me
I’ve been riding down this way
I’ve been riding down so long

I saw Jimi play and Janis scream,
Jack and Eric baking cream,
Twist and Shout! Moonie sticks!
Baby Huey and Muddy swings!

So take me, take me back to those times
We gonna need it, we gonna need it
We gonna need to have a real good ride


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44