You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Language should not be the Barrier on Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Here is how I do it if I did not speak English:

  1. Write the text of what I would say in the video in my language.

  2. Find online translator to translate the text into English.

  3. Use the the text as subtitle for the video.

  4. Record the video talking in our native language.

  5. Add subtitle. Need to be specific which subtitle goes which part of the video.

  6. I think that's it.

Sort:  

Exactly the right way to do it my friend.

In this way it will allow both the users to get to create a link between them. I hope others get to follow it as well in case they are having this difficulties.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57