The Monkeys and Her

in #dtube6 years ago


One day few years ago, I went with my clients on a day tour which included a stop in Ubud monkey forest. Kat and Jack were my clients name. Kat was very afraid of monkeys but insisted on coming to the monkey forest.

She was quite excited when arriving at the entrance of the forest, but soon became shocked when a monkey passed by. Jack kept on saying that it was okay, that the monkeys were just passing by.

Inside the forests, there were more monkeys, but she can managed to walk through until the end. During the walk, there were few encounter with the monkeys that made Kat shocked.

The end of the story, she said, "I survived." So, you can conclude it was a happy ending.

Note: I had a chance of making videos, because they agreed to take part in the video. All video footage are belong to me, and taken with Sony HDR-CX05 and Canon G7x Mark II.

Monkey Title.jpg
Kat at the entrance of monkey forest.

monkey05.jpg
Two female monkeys and her babies.

monkey4.jpg
Checking if there was monkeys behind.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I never saw monkeys that close. Only in zoos, behind bars. :-(
I think I would like that experience! They don't scare me.

Some monkeys are more naughty, these monkeys that we visited were categorized as "polite monkeys".

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.11% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Oh, nice, very kind of you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82