You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Mondays - It's Steem's Time To Shine In 2020!

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow an hour video!

Am not sure I can even talk on cam for over minutes, 😁

You're the real crypto nerd! Haha

What's you prediction on Steem price this year? 😊

Happy new year!

Cheers!
Gil

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha ha, I wish that was true....I'm pretty much an idiot when it comes to this stuff lol

Prediction, who knows...I'd love for it to get to an even dollar and stay there for a bit...But that's wishful thinking LOL

Funny coz am still listening to you while am baking my muffins! 😂

ha ha ha well thanks for listening in, appreciate it very much.

I'd do 300 squats while on cam when it reached 1 dollar! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Impressive....If I can get 3 done, it'd be a miracle LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63