Mr. Steemian Goes to Washington

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Mr. Steemian Goes to Washington video on DTube


My D.C. weekend is the perfect opportunity to finally give my GoPro a whirl and also post my first dtube Video!

Music Credit: Jason Redon @jasonredon and me, @prufarchy (vocals, writing). "Now That It Matters"

Shot on GoPro, edited with Quik app.

Sort:  

What am I doing wrong? It won't let me log in at all and I've triple checked my keys :/

Are you trying to access it on mobile?

Google Chrome actually, on my laptop.

Hmmm not to be simple, but you're not capitalizing your username are you? Not sure if that even matters

No, I even tried with and without the @ symbol :(

Hey @enginewitty have you had any luck since yesterday? I tried to hunt down your issue to see if I could bring you back some bit of good intel, but came up empty :(

Unfortunately, no. Even tried a few other things like logging in and out of Steemit, clearing my cache...nothing. I know it's still pretty much a beta version so hopefully the kinks get worked out. I know a few other people having various issues too. Mostly getting videos to post properly.

So I've been thinking about your problem for the last few days, just kinda happens when you work in Digital Ad Ops (you wanna help people solve problems).

Have you tried logging into a private browser, after triple checking your key entry? Did you use your posting or active key?

Nice photo!

AND GIVE THEM HELL WHILE YOU ARE THERE !! (-:

Great Pictures!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09