1000 Subscriber Unboxing Special: DIY SUPERCAR

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


After making many videos, I’ve finally broken the 1000 subscriber barrier. Yippy! In this video I go over my plans, and issues I need to solve.

Although I have an interest in kit cars, including Lamborghini replicas, Ferrari replicas, McLaren P1 Replicas and other self-made kit car of other marques, like Porsche, ford GT40 and the AC Cobra, I have always wanted to build my own unique brand, which I call the Cerberus VMR6.

Please subscribe and follow me along and see if I can ever complete my dream.

Video footage:

AutoTopNL: PORSCHE 911 GT2 RS | 342km/!! | AUTOBAHN POV TOP SPEED by AutoTopNL:

...

Music:

Chef Brian – Latasha: YouTube library

Floatinurboat - Limbo (feat. ELIØTT) [NCS]:

...

NIVIRO – The Apocalypse [NCS]:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68