Pulling the doors off my Donor car: Audi 2.7 Bi-Turbo. Ep7.

in #dtube5 years ago


Before I can get my Audi 2.7T donor car into my garage, I have to remove all the doors, but what with all this terrible weather, I’ve not been able to.

It looks cloudy today, so if I’m quick I might just manage to get this job done before it rains. Fingers crossed.

Video:
Guardian News: Storm Erik lashes across UK and Ireland, bringing wind gusts of up to 70mph:

Music:
Ryan Little – Sunkissed: https://soundcloud.com/iamryanlittle

Ship Wrek, Zookeepers & Trauzers - Vessel [NCS]:

Y&V - Lune [NCS]:

NIVIRO – The Apocalypse:

Sort:  

And another really cool and #awesomediycontent.

Thanks, glad you liked it. Still haven't been able to find out what that box does inside the rear door yet, lol.

Thanks a lot for your creative, inspiring and motivating video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @sodom and you received a >90% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative

This service is part of the Global Homesteading Collective
@ghscollective

Thanks diytube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55