Dashboard, Clocks and Switch Gear for my DIY Supercar Part 2: Prototype Ep20

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Following on from part 1, we take a closer look at the two different types of Audi dashboard, including the clocks and switch-gear.

Although I have an interest in kit cars, including Lamborghini replicas, Ferrari replicas, McLaren P1 Replicas and other self-made kit car of other marques, like Porsche, ford GT40 and the AC Cobra, I have always wanted to build my own unique brand, which I call the Cerberus VMR6.

Please subscribe and follow me along and see if I can ever complete my dream.

Video footage:

TestDriven: Audi Production, Ingolstadt:

...

Music:

dTree - GO:

...

Unknown Brain x Rival - Control (feat. Jex) [NCS]:

...

NIVIRO – The Apocalypse [NCS]:

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @sodom and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94