Travel Need Extra Power

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


A journey that demands compactness and brotherhood , that morning I was leaving with myfriend for holiday with a very mature plan we had planned far ahead of time we want to travel to a cool and beautiful place with its natural beauty and the place is takengon , Takengon is an area known as the country above the clouds no doubt the charm of the city and its tourist attractions and also the area famous for its coffee.

Half way my train suddenly strike does not want to walk not like usually , I wonder what about our journey in the middle of the forest whether there will be a workshop try to imagine in the middle of the jungle train suddenly broke down and nobody wants to help , I got off the train and pushed trying to find an existing workshop about 10 minutes I push the train not far away there is one workshop that can be said far from complete equipment for a workshop I repaired my train in the workshop my train cann't be fixed , with a heavy heart I then left the workshop and went down on to find repair shop that could improved.

And then on the way we don't know what happened suddenly there are people who are good to help us , my train was pushed from behind he pushed very far away about 3Km the person then went on his way I just had time to thank him , the person is so noble and humble.

Then my train in check what happened one hour my train was repaired and we continue our journey to takengon ,I see the clock is at 11:30 PM the journey is not far away more Arriving in the mountains we've been in the cool air my body feet cold the jacket I use is not able to warm my body , the atmosphere of the mountains began to cold covered with a thick fog we stop the trip a moment while resting to see the mist of the mountains We capture the moment by taking pictures , I don't share in the video.

Then I continue the journey back about 3km we walk and then suddenly my train broke down with a flicker I didn't know what happened , the thickness of the mist makes visibility a little no one can help us , my feelings are so messy and soon came a man who helped us not think long the person is pushing my train down to the garage for in repair , with the second time we are helped by people we don’t know with noble and kind hearted

I am so grateful to that person when arriving at the garage with strangely my train does not happen anything , said the workshop person “Your train is okay please continue the journey” I feel relieved to hear it even though I was shocked what happened to my train when I have repaired.

And then we continue the journey exactly at 13:00 we take a lunch break in one of the restaurants , after resting me and my colleagues continue the journey not far away the city we were headed was already visible from the top of the mountains , a beautiful city and in the middle there is a large lake that people can call the lake lut tawar.

when I arrived in town I visited the friend's house in the city , we were greeted with rousing like a king in serving fresh drinks we talked conversation and I was invited to tour the city and also in between our tourist destination , the only place to visit is the lake pier which is now a favorite tourist destination for tourists , so crowded people who travel I also take pictures and create a vlog a beautiful place covered the tiredness of our trip , a tired journey seemed to disappear with the beauty of the lake , so much the story I'm waiting for the next post


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 2.77% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @projectart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88