Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - (Original Song Let Loose)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This is my original song for steemit open mic week Shoutout to @meno @luzcypher

And all the other contestants and judges
Because of this I am already growing as an artist thanks again.

Sort:  

Nice, great to see you perform music - even nicer to share it here :) You have a lovely voice. I enjoyed this.

Thank you graciously your support amazes me more than anything

That was delightful - you got a full upvote from me :)

Cool song! Very Hendrix-y. I'd love to hear it with a band.

You stole the words out of my mouth @paulhallman, very Hendrix-y, and a band would make it that much more powerful of a tune. Great job @producedbymood. I think you may be on to something with songs like that. Keep killin' it!

Thanks a bunch man I most definitely feel you on that I made it exclusively for the steemit open mic actually but you know what good sir

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,producedbymood!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thanks a bunch man I'm still of student to steemit so please inform me on anything I should know about this blockchains and other blockchains and thank you so much for the love and support.

This sounds amazing! I love it! Also I would like if you could check out my work :)

For sure man and thanks a bunch for the comment glad you liked it.

Welcome to Steem @producedbymood I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you kindly your amazing

Good sound Brother.. your very amazing

Tight brother thank you for the love and support

Good for you

I love DTube and even hung out with the developer at Steemfest but it does not work well for Open Mic. The video stops every few seconds for 5 seconds or so and makes it impossible to hear the performance.

Please try YouTube and add the link to the post. Thanks

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I agree I will repost if that's cool don't mean to spam I thought my internet was being wonky but it indeed was dtube so I'll create a new link for it. I'm also new to steem so I don't know how everyone's video can be seen in the steemit open mic week blog post. How do I go about doing that?

Don't repost. Just upload to YouTube and edit this post with the new link please.

Will do and thank you and I look forward to d.tube surpassing youtube someday or them even collabing who knows

This is great. You really are one of a kind my friend. Keep it up and enjoy your music. Thanks to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46