what is meant by environmental pollution

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


When environmental changes cause us harm,we call it environmental pollution; soil,water,air and noise are polluted by the environment.There are four types of environmental pollution:
Air pollution,water pollution,
,Soil pollution,noise pollution.Sources of environmental pollution are-Industrial and non-fuel sources such as oil,natural gas,coal,etc.Environmental pollution is increasing the temperature of the earth and acid rain.People are suffering from various diseases including lung cancer,respiratory diseases.
Proudly supporting
Introduce My Self

I am Priyo.i am from Bangladesh.i live in Gaibandha.i am a student.i am honours 1st year student.my university name is Soyod Ahmed.it is located in Bogura.my favourite subject is english.when i get free time i help my family members in work.it is my first platform to share my thoughts.this platform is making me good in my life.i love a lot in work this platform.@bdvoter @zaku @azizbd i want to work with you forever.i am a self depended person in my life.i love to play cricket,carrom and football.my favourite hobby is travelling and photography.many time i pass with my town brother.i love to write story and take photography.thanks to steemit to create for this great platform.
Follow me in steemit@priyo022
Follow me in discord@priyo022#5812
Subscribe in dtube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54