What is we should eat in breakfast

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Breakfast is very important to our body.It helps us stay alive and healthy throughout the day.Therefore,eating healthy and heavy breakfast every morning makes the brain ready for the whole day and gains energy throughout the day.But not all heavy foods are healthy.So we need to know which foods should eaten at breakfast.
1.Fruits are the best food for breakfast.Bananas,apples,oranges, grapes etc.
2.Attar bread is a very good meal for breakfast.
3.Egg.
4.Oats are wonderful as a snack.
5.Instead of rice,you can keep it sour at breakfast.But of course the vegetables are crispy.
6.Salad or cucumber.
7.clabber.
Proudly supporting
1578687529896.jpg8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZnjDrpWwzB5KGstgoH8WwjVeAdCWnqkJjbsHgZaDTYakbsXsUFTgo5J.pngJvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH814mpZvaL2dDQdG4LWEadffbcd1ynnhZgkF2WnGvtdsS3vR4eTwk9pgk8.pngPicsArt_010812.21.11.pngTZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLodnG38CAkZh8PwkM1Kzb9BXDYn8nbWa5w5kZD4pgv3124KUspFbaJV.jpeg
Introduce My Self

I am Priyo.i am from Bangladesh.i live in Gaibandha.i am a student.i am honours 1st year student.my university name is Soyod Ahmed.it is located in Bogura.my favourite subject is english.when i get free time i help my family members in work.it is my first platform to share my thoughts.this platform is making me good in my life.i love a lot in work this platform.@bdvoter @zaku @azizbd i want to work with you forever.i am a self depended person in my life.i love to play cricket,carrom and football.my favourite hobby is travelling and photography.many time i pass with my town brother.i love to write story and take photography.thanks to steemit to create for this great platform.
Follow me in steemit@priyo022
Follow me in discord@priyo022#5812
Subscribe in dtube:

Sort:  

I take soft meal in the breakfast mostly bread and tea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81