New Year, New Hope, New show "Chit-chat" (announcement)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys....Happy New Year.......

20181224_195834.jpg

2018 gone...So, i am going to give myself a fresh start , with new concept, fresh ideas and Fresh show...

Yes, fresh show... " Chit-Chat Show "

Basically, what i am gonna do is , to make a series talking and discussing about everything... Yes, everything... Me and @blind-spot , together we will host this show and will discuss about everything and of course @steemit and @dtube ... I will do collaboration and will invite guests. They can be anyone.. They can be steemians, dtubers or may be outside of this platform... Who Knows... I will post this show once in a week and will create a series...

Also there will be some fun parts, gossip and madness.... But with a cup of coffee.....

May be you can be the next guest of my show....

Feel free to write about your feedback about this show... You can also give me the topic what so that, we can discuss about it on my next show,,,

Looking forward for your feedback...

Thank you @blind-spot for joining with me...

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...Thank you so much @nathanmars for delegation which is helping me to grow fast and communicating with others.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....
"All pictures used are captured by the author."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love this! I have also been working on a show idea, but haven't decided totally. I love that we are all on the same wavelink! Jus love that myWagon Sibs are stepping ou and taking tanches.

Oh, i joined you for sure even though im in the hospital. Loved bein part of the live audience!

20190101_141451.jpg

So excited for you both!
Ren

@xcountytravelers , Ren sis well, first of all thank you so much for joining and i am glad you liked it. i hope You won't be mind to become part of my series.. what you say???

Oh,i would love it! Gossip on, just make sure it's funny if you make some gossip up! Haha

Of course that's why it's chit-chat not talk show... :P.. hehehe... i can assure you that you will laugh in future.. hehehe..

I am expecti g it.

Cool! Looking forward to seeing more episodes. Cheers to 2019 and Happy New Year!

yes, i hope you will enjoy these series and will be part of sharing your feedback with us as well. Cheers...

I think there's some fun to be had with these
Just hanging out, and having fun ... and if you make it topical...
Take things that are trending and just have a go at it...
All the best with the new direction and Happy New Year :D

#Zap

Thank you so much @kaerpediem for your support. i hope you will enjoy other series as well and please leave me your feedback in future.

sooooooooooooooo fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i can't wait to see this! hehehehee

I loved to see you two interacting with one another... and hmmmm what was in those mugs then??? LOLOL

gorgeous shade of lipstick on you @priyanarc hehehehe

#zap

hmmmmmmmm ...... Big mystery!! What was in that mug... :P :P thank you so much sweetie and i hope you will love other series also... hehehe

THE MUG HOLDS THE MYSTERIES THAT WE WILL NEVER KNOW OF

JUST LIKE THE MYSTERY OF "GREGORIAN" IN MY VIDEO
hahahahah

I didn't know you and @blind-spot were friends outside of SteemIt. How cool!

I didn't know that either! its really cool to have steemian friends IRL too!

hahahahahaha are you a wise guy too????? LOLOL

you're learning way too much from @bluefinstudios!!! hehe

hehe .. i guess he is following @bluefinstudios .. hehe.. he is totally diplomatic.. :P

It's a new year surprise for everyone.... hehehe... Secret reveal .. No-one know that.. hehe.. By the way may be you can be my next guest :P :P

ummmmmm i knew ;)

Happy new year :), looks like this show gonna rocks :)
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

hopefully bro.. let's see... happy new Year bro... cheers..

of course its gonna rock bro, I am in the show thats why LOLOL

That is indeed great and all the very best for the show : )

Happy New Year and may the Chit Chat Show goes to the glory needed :D

#zap

thank you bro for support.. @rehan12 hopefully you will enjoy these series...

that is great you are doing a series on dtube. an idea. for one show is how steemit and dtube related to crypto currency. since steem power and steem are crypto. be nice way to promote dtube as well. just found your twitter account and connected. good luck and look to all your episodes

GREAT IDEA!!! I would love to have you on our show and talk about this, soon!

@worldtraveller32 looking forward for your ideas. also waiting to work with you... :D

This is fantastic!!!! So now we know both of you know each other. Love watching the chitchat show!
More to come. :)

#zap

yessss we know each other :D!!

@iamjadeline yes, more will come.. hopefully you will stay with us and enjoy upcoming episodes..

@priyanarc, So much fun included conversation by both of you. I'm looking forward to see ChitChat show.* You told your handed on coffee. But @blind-spot told he know truth and it was whiskey lol. See you again.

#Zap

hehehe... it's a secret ,,, hahaha... see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32