Beautiful world of Jeffree Star By Shane || My Thoughts on these Series..

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone, Happy Weekend ...


Many of you might know who is Shane and Jeffree star but those who don't know, Shane is a famous youtuber who is also known as Shane Dawson (If I am not wrong) and Jeffree is a famous entrepreneur, makeup artist, and youtuber. Recently, They have released a series called Beautiful world of Jeffree start where you can learn many things about the beauty industry and so many truths behind the scene.

Video I have used as reference: by Shane

Series can be found here : Part 1

Part 2

Subscribe : Shane


Love

Priyan...


I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95