Inner voice, Intuition , Sixth Sense || Do you believe in these??

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone, Happy Weekend ...


Many people believe in their sixth sense even I have seen many people believe in their intuition or inner voice. I sometimes listen to my heart, my inner voice but not always. For more details please watch my video and you will get a clear idea of what I am talking about. From a few days, I was thinking about this topic and I would like to hear from you guys..


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

double tipu curation :P

Kill me vai.. :D :D

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

I should check you..

Intuition works perfectly for me. But I can't say, I have mastered it very well.
But it's really great if you understand when it is in play, then you know how to act or be guided properly.

Really good to know that it perfectly work for you because for me 50-50 chance.. sometimes work sometime doesn't..

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe that we are all born with a "Sixth Sense" but we all develop it in a different way. I also believe that we experience, approach it and express it in different ways as well. Here is the link to my experiences with the "Sixth Sense" I have. A Video response to You Sister @priyanarc...

https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/tltae1lweih

Sixth Sense, Premonition, ESP, Deja Vu, Intuition are part of our Daily Lives. Awareness. A Video Response to @priyanaec.jpg

Your Video Are Really Cool, Really, About Sixth Sense I Must Admit I Don’t Believe In It Because I Am A Very Doubtful Person 🤔🤔

Same here.. We are so similar @noemilunastorta 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You know i do believe in a 6th, 7th, 8th 9th and so many more. Its so many but the modern enslavement through our planned school curriculum make it so that we supposedly only have 5 senses. But there is so much more. Like the sense of static.. its not touch? Not taste, not vision? But we feel static and not in a touch type sense. So there are many senses.

Omg I didn't have any idea about these.. I guess I wanna do some research on this topic and learn to more about it.. May be when you feel good you can make a video about it dear.. @prettynicevideo.. By the way miss you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Tipuuuuuu 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79