Social Media Addiction || Daily Vlog

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you guys are having an awesome day ...


I have seen many people those who are addicted to social media platform like Facebook, Instagram, snap chat and so on. I have seen many teenagers even adults whose life is all about social media and it feels like these social profiles are their world. I always appreciate and feel the blessings of these platforms even I am not against them as I am also a user of these platforms. But sometimes I feel that there is nothing personal and everything is open. Even I have seen so many teenagers pressure their parents to follow trends. Obviously there are advantages and the prior thing is we can connect with people, but so many people abuse these media.

Hope you will enjoy the video.


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Current era is the era of Social Media

That is also true, I agree..

@priyanarc You're right: Instead of using Social Media to waste time, we can use it to share meaningful content.
Congrats for the fact that you better the world by offering people Educational content! It's a pity that after 12 years of Education system we have Zero Education, we don't even know what is food.
This is one of my dilemmas:

  • Why doesn't the government include education in the education system?

I think it is like so much of life, it is a matter of balance. I do feel like the platforms should give back some to the content creators. That is why I prefer YouTube Dtube and Steemit better than Facebook and Twitter and Insta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51