You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Arkansas Waterfalls - Fall 2018

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

You know what sis , This is the first time i have watched a dtube video more than once and this is that video. I have no words to explain this area because i never been to such a beautiful, gorgeous place. It's a really beautiful place .. No wonder, our nature has so many colors and totally spectacular view, everything is blended... trees, waterfall, stones everything... I can see you enjoyed this trip a lot.. Love the total cinematography and i am totally speechless...........going to add this place on my wish-list..

Sort:  

Well, when your wishes bring you here, let me know so I can be right there with you!

Thank you so very much. I needed to hear this. I was wondering if people really liked it. Thanks so much.

Hopefully i will be there sis......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33