You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two breakups per year💔💔#55video

in #dtube6 years ago

First of all big clap for you girl, because you had gone through so many and you are strong and overcome them.. yes, i have also something which i buried inside me from few years ago , few months ago. All i can tell you due to social media currently i don't understand people's mentality. I also have gone through so much , pain and heartbroken but i gave myself a fresh start and locked all pain inside and decided to keep myself happy... thank you for this amazing post...

#zapp

Sort:  

Thank you for your response, @priyanarc!
I hope you'll be happy! When we decide to be happy, nothing will prevent us from being happy.

yes, you are right.. It's our life and only we can design it of our own choice...thank you for your kind words and response...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24