You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlogging on my DJI OSMO ACTION

in #dtube5 years ago

There are some excellent angles, shots I found... Like pouring Oats into bowl .. Also that shot when you are driving, shot behind from steering wheel.. Am I explaining correctly what I want to say?? hmm... Overall I love the video to be honest... last time I have posted a comment in your reaction video.. Should I post link here again?

Sort:  

Ohhh thank you for your comment! I like the angle behind the wheel as well :) no but if you have another good suggestion go back to this video (I forgot to paste the link in the description lol): https://d.tube/v/tibfox/70eqm0roq1w

Thanks for your comment and time to watch the video dear @priyanarc!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm... now time for search and curation.. ;) surely will get a video for you.. I wanna see your reaction to be honest.. hahaha...

Haha thank you :) I am still waiting for a better webcam - I dont wanna miss this for my first stream haha - Thanks for your patience :P

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31