You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your strategies to promote Steem Blockchain || Let me know..

in #dtube5 years ago

Well, there are tons of issues I know with newbies on steem platform because of steem price and finding support. Most of them feel that nothing is here and they just stop working here. To be honest my friend is doing the same, she is not regular at all here.. May be she doesn't understand or find something which is suitable for her. i don't know exactly... You are right @worldfinances..

Sort:  

I also told to few of my friends about steem and its system in details. Most of their heads were spinning. I forgot that I needed around 6 months to understand it how it works in details, all tricks and how to.... And every week there is something new. Some things are changing, some don't. You just got to stay in touch with developments, otherwise you are lost.

Completely agree with you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43