You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TALK-TALK: FACT OR FICTION FRIDAY!!!!!!! NOAH'S ARK RESTING IN THE ARARAT MOUNTAIN VALLEYS, UNDER VOLCANIC ASH AND SNOW..COULD IT BE?

in #dtube5 years ago

Now, I have something to say. Well, I heard this story about Noah Ark in my childhood and there is a religious story for Muslim about it. It's really interesting but as I grow older I never try to understand or find whether it is really happened or not. Well, I knew it from religious point but not scientific description. Today I came to know about it and I am going to do some research about it...

By the looking lovely ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh I believe all religious stories are stories of our past. A history of who we are, not something they shod be using against people. There are so much proof of a lot of the stories in that book. Theres a bigger story theres, hidden in the guise of organized religion. The story of the flood almost every nation has their version of the flood. So it goes to show you, we arent different, they purposely made it seem that way. Very interesting stuff in deed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes very interesting stuff.. Really there are so many mystery hidden.. World is full of mystery ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69