You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essence Magical Mystical Me Palette Review & Inspiration for Creative Instagram Eye Makeup | Part 2

in #dtube5 years ago

This is really soft glam look.. Any plans for Halloween look?? May be black Smokey eye?? Though whenever I do black Smokey eye I look like Halloween witch.. 😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am trying new things; my Analytics is showing some reaction. And I try to figure out what people like. So if you have any idea, please do not hesitate to write it in my comments. Thank you :P

I have a friend who joined steemit recently well; she started posting more often @elarie check her out for Halloween makeup looks.

But a black smokey eye would be a good idea. I have to think about that. ❤️

Ya I followed her yesterday and she is pretty good artist I must saw. Her creativity is another level.. Well, I was thinking about Halloween and all are just too much glam and makeup.. May be you can come up simple affordable ideas for Halloween or may be just eyelook.. Because I am really looking for easy black Smokey eye look..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, she is impressive in doing creative makeup. I hope that she will keep on posting! We need more beauty geeks on steemit. But maybe you could do some makeup as well 🤔

What makeup products do you have at home? So that I can come up with an idea ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55