Earn Free points from @partiko ( random vlog)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone

Today , I have showed a small structure which I find really cool, with colorful graffiti... Did you guys check @partiko new updates?? @Partiko is one of the coolest dapp which I really like , now it is one of the top dapp on decentralized platform. They are giving free points which you can use for your post to get upvotes from @partiko.

How you can get those points??

20190319_184402.png

  • You can earn free point by watching Adds. 50 points for watching each video.
  • Invite friends.
  • Check in - 10 points

20190319_184429.png

  • Leaving comments on each post will give you 10 points.
  • Writing a post will give you 30 points.
  • Upvote will give you 5 points.

Well, there is also some cool feature on @partiko which I really like, like can use slider for upvotes. Well, you guys should check this dapp.

I use @partiko from my cell phone. It is available on Google play store for Android.


You can use my referral link


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.

If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

Follow his twitter account : https://twitter.com/thejohalfiles

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you for your good information, i'm not using any mobile application for steemit.

Maybe you should!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, i have no any smartphone.

I see! No worries!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice explanation, for me @partiko is

Simple but incridible.

Fast like Flash

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutely dear. Recently I am loving collecting these points.

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko @partiko 💙 LOVE ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yes... 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

It's true
Partiko is cool because they reward any and every action... :)

Yes, dear.. I find this dapp really cool and easy to use..

Posted using Partiko Android

@partiko have an entire army promoting them at the moment! The amount of posts I have seen with comments extolling the virtues of the @partiko app - it’s turning into it’s own sub culture!

Not that I’m complaining anything that makes posting to the Steem Blockchain more accessible has to be a good thing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76