Daily Vlog || Why I prefer Homemade food rather than outside food???

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys, Hope you are having a good day ...


I am not a very health-conscious girl, even I don't maintain any nutrition or diet plan. But I really prefer homemade food because of several reasons. I lead a student life and for me, it was necessary to be habituated with homemade food plus also I have some specific food choices so I prefer homemade food. To know more reasons, you need to watch my video...

What's your favorite food? which cuisine you like most? Do you prefer homemade food? Why??

Let me know...
...................................

Hope you will enjoy the video.


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..




You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....



▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Outside food never be like homemade food... never! :D

Same for me, I prefer home prepared meals, but takeaways at least once a week is fine, restaurants only for special occasions.

Nothing is better than homemade food, well I do takeaway as well but when I am sick or need instant food.. Thanks for watching..

I like to think of it as: its better to eat in one kitchen rather 20 different kitchens. Mostly for sanitary reasons I mean. Most of us know how dirty or clean our kitchens are. So you know what is in your food. If eating out consistently, there is 20 separate kitchens you are visiting. The chances of insanitary places just multiplies.
At least that's why I prefer eating homemade food as well.

Exactly, another great point you have mentioned plus nothing taste better than homemade food.. Thanks for watching
.

Thank you @priyanarc , homemade food is good for me, beacause in eating portions i get
the love of the mother and the pleasure of eating together with the family

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Yeah I love to eat, and I really enjoy cooking. I know how I like the food and I make it how I like it. Plus like you said it is much cheaper to eat at home.

I love homemade food as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63