A piece of my LIFE ....(random Vlog)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey everyone


Today , i am going to share something about me, my background , a lot cultural differences from my homeland Bangladesh to Ukraine which i am facing currently, Taking about family values, abroad life and all that stuffs. There is a big cultural change happened in my life. I hope you guys will like the story.

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@priyanarc, how long have you been living in Ukraine? And do you have friends there?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, it's been almost one and half year i am here in Ukraine. Ya i have friends but not that much close because my Ruski is really poor .... hahahaha..

Hi there! It must be really difficult to stay away from your family so long... but at least you have @blind-spot around so you can still talk in Bengali! It would be even more complicated if you had to use English and Ukrainian or Russian only.

Hugs from Portugal!

Well, buddy honestly speaking in kharkov ukraine people don't speak English, they only know Ruski which was really tough for me to adopt . But finally i understand ruski but still can't speak. My life is going with English and Ruski word mixed.. 😁😁 .. To be honest, i badly miss my family...

oh YOU ARE FROM Bangladesh ?
i was think you are Ukrainian , from your face you don't looks like a Bengali hehe , good to know

hehem. tough life for me... hehe @cityofstars.

lmaoooo

I admire your courage @priyanarc 💖 I don't think I could move away from my family... In fact I know I couldn't. It might seem silly to some but my parents are my world and as not only their youngest child but also their caregiver.. I couldn't imagine ever leaving them 🙏 So much love and respect BeautyFull SiStar ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Any time there is an opportunity, I hope to see your post about the architects. Its must amazing. I am sure there is a big goal like you mentioned about the dreamer when deciding to live in Ukraine and away from your country, Bangladesh. Keep the spirit of for changes my friend @priyanarc

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey dear, thank you so much for stopping by.. Yes for sure you will see.. I just don't share my designs for some reason but definitely i will share soon... @khaimi thank you for all sweet wishes...

a long way from home. i plan to relocate sometime soon but one of the things holding me back is the fact that i will miss my family. family is everything and i really dont want to be far from them but that will definutely have to happen sooner or later

ya @nonsowrites that's bitter truth , that for better life we have to leave our family far behind sooner or later but as you said family is everything so we are bound to adjust with the situations.

always good to change and be brave. is how you can grow as a person

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks buddy... Well , said @worldtraveller32

That is a beautiful place to be at

Yes for some they miss their families when they move a distance away. Sometimes it is cultural in the families are very close. For myself I quite a distance from my family. When I was younger maybe I missed being around them but over the years and with the passing my my parents I really do not miss family.

I think I am in that state of mind because I have developed a family where I live now. And it would be difficult to not be near my current family.

But, I have learned new things and changed from the person I used to be by being away from my birth family. Unlike you PriYanFarEen I did not have to learn a new language and the culture change was minimal because I remained in the same country.

@priyanarc, a nice video! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67