How do you know when it is time to give up on something?... Let's talk about it...

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone


We all get frustrated , we all feel sometimes that enough is enough , this is not for me... I usually don't give up so easily, but sometimes I do... Why?? Let'd find it out...

Music : you can find here


Videos I have used are taken from pixabay



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you are very pretty!

Thank you...

Hey, have you joined Seven77 challenge on Twitter

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya I was there but after 30 days I couldn't continue that @jacksonchakma ... I was the first one who started this pushups... Hahaha...

I'm glad that your limbs are not broken...

Posted using Partiko Android

🤣🤣🤣🤣 haha bro...

Posted using Partiko Android

"I just pause the project". THAT is a great strategy and helps to clarify the desire, no? When oyu come back to it and have no feeling, it's really really dead. LOL. Lovely to see and hear you, in the flesh - always nice to discover the people behind the avatars, the words and all the steem banners. Lovely contribution.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you so much dear @artemislives for stopping by.. I was thinking to write a detail post about it... That's why didn't submit it yet :P :P ... You guys found me hahahaha... Will write a details post about it.... I think it's not actually give up hehehe... It's just feel like no more interest into it... :D hahahaha...

thank you so much for this response and making a good video about it.. its nice to see your and hear your personal story and views.. thanks so much for taking part this week!

Thank you so much @eco-alex for stopping by... I really like this topic so thought first I should make a video about it... I am glad that you liked it...

Not when but why. I love this approach. We often get stuck at the wrong perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67