My concern and perspective about the current situation of Steem || Daily Vlog

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you are having a wonderful day ...


We all are aware of the current situation of steem, many of us confused and concerned about our own investment. Well, in this video I have shared my concern and uncertainty which is obvious. It took me a long time, almost 2 years to build myself here, staking sp, tokens etc. I am not clear the word called "TokenSwap" plus the upcoming reward system. Also, my biggest concern is what will happen with my stake, tribe- tokens, and communities.

Only a few hours left and hopefully, we will get our answers.

Thanks for watching...


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Another great post.. UPVOTED!! Stay Blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63