The Gratitude Challenge! What steem has done for me !!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys


Yesterday I came to know about a challenge The Gratitude Challenge! initiative taken by @theycallmedan and this is my response.


What steem has done for me :



Well, many of us never think or realize the potential of steem plus we sometimes forget to understand what steem has done for us. As a content creator, I am on this platform for around 11 and half months. When I came on steem I had no idea about steem and crypto world but slowly I learnt and built myself.


20190527_144006-02.jpeg


As a content creator I have grown here, I have other social accounts on facebook , instagram but those are centralized , censored and most important fact, they never paid any single penny to me. Steem changed my vision, helped me to understand who I am. I have an identity here. I met so many people here, got many friends and got chance to work with communities and with some dapps. Now I can support and help other people . I have control on my own wallet, these rewards are only belong to me.

I became a blogger and vlogger which I never think before. I never thought I could make videos, edit videos and so on. Steem is an opportunity for me and steem gave me an identity, I have full control on my wallet. Steem is an useful foundation for me which I guess I will not find anywhere. I am earning from here and as I have said in my video that I am planning to pay my bills now ..


23.png

Here you can see my profile update and growth...

1.png

Also you can see my dtube profile which is also part of steem blockchain...

I am tagging and inviting @blind-spot , @hafizullah and @tibfox to participate and continue this challenge..


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

TIBLogo


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

beautiful talk realy you are lucky man sister

Thx brother...

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 60000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you..

Great to hear your journey and positive thinking about steemit. :)

Ya, I shared what I got from this platform.. Thanks apu for stopping by.. @rem-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75