Most Important Lesson || Neoxian City Contest

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you all are well ...


This is my entry for the @neoxian-city contest where I have talked about the most important lesson of my life. I have learned many things from life experiences but in this video, I have discussed specific lesson which I have learned from life. I hope you will enjoy the video.

Contest details can be found here . Thanks for the contest..

Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@priyanarc hello dear friend
life is a great school, we learn a lot while we travel through it, the good thing is that you have revenge to try again to overcome the obstacles that you have not been able to overcome, to get back up as many times as you have fallen, and to repair the errors that you could have competed Life is the best university.
I would love to participate in the contest, but my lack of English prevents it.
I wish you much success in the contest
Take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend


SC-comment.png

This post has been curated by Steemitas Club. Congratulations @priyanarc and thank you for sharing this original work. We wish you success in the contest.

If you are not a member of @steemitasclub, we cordially invite you to join our discord server (https://discord.gg/dYMsF7a) to promote your publications.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65