How hard it is now to survive on NewSteem || Straight talk

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone, good day ...


In this video I have discussed about newbies or those who don't have enough steem power, it's not easy for them to grow after HF21 . So in this video I have shared my feeling , what can be the solution or what we can do for newbies...I am little bit confuse still about entire situation and everything , I have also write different posts on this topic but actually I have no idea how can I help steemians...



Love

Priyan....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You can help the minnows or newbies on steemit by supporting there contents through upvote and resteeming process. I believe this will help encourage them to keep contributing meaningfully to the community.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear for these useful suggestions... @pemac .. My upvote value is really low but I guess resteem will help a lot....

You are highly welcome.
Sure re-steeming will go along way!

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @blind-spot!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75