My Travel Planner / Journal Details || Daily Vlog

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you guys are having an awesome day ...


In many of my posts, I have shared my travel journal as a subject or as a subject of photography. In this video, I am going to show you the details of my travel journal and costing. I am not very good at making DIY things but you can make easily this type of planner diaries or journal. It's really fun and for 2020 I am thinking to complete 50% of my journal.

Hope you will enjoy the video.


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Good to see you on this topic. I hope you will complete your journal and show us again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56