Who I would like to have at my dinner table || NeoxianCity Contest

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Happy Sunday ...


After a long time, I am participating in the @neoxian-city dtube contest and thanks for the contest. In this video, I have mentioned two names with whom I would like to have my dinner. The list was long but I keep it short. I have mentioned Frank Lloyd Wright, one of the master architect who will be my first priority. I wanna know his concept, his design process and everything about the modern architecture era. it's gonna be an interesting conversation I bet. The second person I would like to have my dinner is Rihanna, everybody knows her, her singing quality, her style, and fame world.

Enjoy the Video...

Thanks for watching...


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Wish i could be there.. honestly.. 1luv.. upvoted🔥❤

Hahaha :D come here then...

If only I was there in your area, I'm willing to have a dinner opportunity with you. But maybe next time. Upvoted too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87