Bangladesh VS European Culture || Lifestyle Vlog

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you are having a good time ...


In this video, I discussed the cultural difference between Bangladesh and European culture and how hard was it for me to adapt. I have discussed the festival, languages, and people as well. Moreover, I also discussed how hard was it for me where people don't speak English...

Enjoy this video...


Love

Priyan...


I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube





▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Apu apne a 2 din koi chilen.. Post kare ni ja 2 din.. ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am busy bro with family....

Verry good mis. I like it

Thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's very good vlog by you sister.

Thanks bro..

During my phd time I met several people from all over india for at least 3 months each if not even longer, and we discusse and compared a lot about culture .. one thing that I was always suprised by was beer related ^^ .. as you might know german people love their beer and they drink it while getting each others to know, they give you one as a welcome or just drink it cassually after work .. they, never accepted one and I never saw them drinking at all !! .. I know it sounds weird, but for me it felt so strange as I always had to drink my beer alone ^^

Well, we don't drink often, maximum people of my country don't drink except occasions.. We often offer tea, coffee instead of beer haha..Bangladeshi culture is based on ISLAM so drinks are restricted for us.. @adalger

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74