Let's go to the Siam Paragon Ocean World, Bangkok , Thailand || Throwback

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, Hope you all are well ...


A few years back, in 2017 I went to Bangkok, Thailand and shoot some videos of Ocean world but that time I was not in mind to do vlogging or something like that. Yesterday I have found some awesome videos of mine on the ocean world and I am going to share with you guys. Hope you will enjoy the entire video...

Music : Jo Cohen & Sex Whales - We Are [NCS Release]

Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube




You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah! I love the Sharks and the Manta Rays the most.
A lovely video with great music.
Blessings!

Ya my friend, that was another world completely.. I really enjoyed my time there.. I will write a post about it soon @papilloncharity.. Thanks dear for stopping by...

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure to stop by dear friend.
We also have a huge aquarium here in Cape Town.
I will keep an eye out for your post.
Blessings!

Amazing video by you sister.The place looks so beautiful.

Thanks bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15