Family || A big Support for everyone....

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone, Hope you are having a good day ...


You guys will all agree with me that family is a great support for everyone. Because when you live alone, you miss your home, your family. I have seen many people stay away from their family because of job, life .. This month, my family is coming here after 2 years. I haven't visited my country and never been away from my family for so long so this time I am really excited...Hopefully, you will be able to see my family in my video...


Love

Priyan...

ornament-2019452_1280.png


I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube


You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Terrific video as always!
Amazing topic also. I really hope you enjoy meeting your family after so long!!
Grrr

Posted using Partiko Android

I also wish someone if someone would be with me that time.. Thanks @blind-spot ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to know they are coming to see you. Have a great family time.

Great to know they are
Coming to see you. Have a
Great family time.

                 - rem-steem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Family support all the time is important for us.

Exactly.. Thanks @hmetu

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh this is great news Priyana, bringing your family to see you in Ukraine will be sure to give you some comfort.
We so hope that you enjoy the visit.
Blessings!

I am so excited for them .. @papilloncharity ..

Posted using Partiko Android

You should be my dear friend. 2 years is a long time and I hope that they are going to like your place.
All of the best to you!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29