Bitcoin Bubble Signs Explained

in #dtube7 years ago


I personally believe Bitcoin is Bubble, bitcoin was first marketed as a alternative to send money without difficulty, but now we can see that sending bitcoin is much more expensive when compared to traditional money exchanges like paypal or visa/mastercard.

Bitcoin transaction was supposed to be decentralized but with the rise of megaminers, the control of bitcoin transactions are in their hands now. I believe that many alternative coins are better than Bitcoin and much more valuable, that why I advise you to not HODL bitcoin.

Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

But cryptos are here to stay and grow. Spread your risk over several of them!

Hi Frank, what crypto do you most prefer? thank you!! :)

I keep 3 cryptos long term for several years: BTC, LTC and ETH. (40% of portfolio). Besides that I got about 30 different cryptos, so that if one goes to zero, it does not really matter. I pick cryptos that have a huge upside potential but are really cheap right now.

Thanks for the info!!

"READ THIS"share please" I notice that you losing money using the "convert to steem" request

https://steemit.com/life/@the-ord/important-read-this-post-dont-convert-to-steam-dont-fill-convert-request-a-litle-mistake-that-will-cost-you-a-lot-of-money-on
DONT CONVERT STEEM DOLLARS TO STEEM ON THE TRANFER PAGE

NEVER CONVERT TO STEEM

upvote.share.follow me... don't make the same mistake with your pending SBD ...
@the-ord Donations are Appreciated

I have to go to market right? I used to just covert everything to Steem and then Steem Power. But I notice that if I go to market, I get more Steem for my Steem Dollars.

Agreed BTC holders should dump while they can, the trading of futures makes it to sketchy for me.. I like LTC and will probably stay there for awhile :)

Yea same thing, I traded all my BTC for LTC and Dash. Goodluck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62