You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈️#911Truth Part 5: 9/11 Ushered in the Global World Government #NWO #Charlottesville #NorthKorea

in #dtube7 years ago

NWO is for sure evident but I don't think that it is included in all the power that are. I'm viewing it as a kind of blockchain with a consensus protocol called "delegated power" which make the power being delegated from omega to alpha and directed with various goal which are not NWO, NWO might be a means more than a goal to keep power in form of position and money.

Sort:  

Interesting. Yes I think you are more accurate. The current control mechanism/perceived powers-that-be definitely seem like part of an overarching scheme. I will be scraping away at the truth to see just how far I can take it... #StayTuned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48