Rocking in the Arms of Christ

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Rocking in the Arms of Christ video on DTube


Life has been a journey
thru valleys deep and wide,
He’s helped me on the mountain
because I am Christ’s child.

Rocking in the arms of Jesus
knowing that He won’t let me fall,
Rocking in the arms of Jesus
waiting for the final call.

His willing arms enfold me
His hands are warm and strong,
without faith I would falter
some journeys seem so long.

God’s angels guiding every step
I’ve taken since my first,
I know the Lord will not desert me
in my last days on Earth.

Rocking in the arms of Jesus
knowing that He won’t let me fall,
Rocking in the arms of Jesus
waiting for the final call.

Sort:  

My first time to came around Dtube. Gonna check it out.

delete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45