PUSH PUSH: DAY ! PUSH UPS: 77 days, of 7 Push ups!!! @snook @nathanmars7 @Actifit_fitness

in #dtube5 years ago


HEY GUYS ITS FRANCESCA HERE WITH ANOTHER #PRETTYNICEVIDEO AND FINALLY THE START OF MY 77 DAYS OF PUSH UPS... I WANT GOING TO UPLOAD THIS BECAUSE I ENDED UP BEING IN SO MUCH PAIN THAT NEXT TWO DAYS i GOT SO SAD. gOT SUCKED INTO BEING A VICTIM nEVER BE A VICTIM. I CAN PUSH UPS ANY WAY, A FINGER. PIECE OF HAIR... @SNOOK IS A BIG INSPIRATION. IF IT WASNT FOR HER I WOULDNT HAVE DONE THE VIDEO, OR POST IT, OR START AND CONTINUE... 77 DAYS... DO THEY HAVE TO BE IN A ROW! LOLOLOOOL


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a million for starting your

7 Creative Push-ups for 77 days

Please make sure..

Upload video footage of your daily Creative 7 PushUps on Twitter
Use Hashtags #STEEM #Seven77 #ActiFit
Nominate one person everyday. This person doesn’t have to be part of our Blockchain

Sending you STEEM powered love 💕 from Japan 🇯🇵 to 🇺🇸

Woohoo go francesca!!!

good job :)

Yes you are right @snook inspired me too. I was watching all the men and I was like "oh my God why they did it so easily" then I tried. Oh my... Literally I felt like a smashed sandwich...

Then I went Google found out it is normal for beginners. And we start from sth easy. And I saw the counter push ups.

Way to go Pretty. I love this!!!! 💖❤️♥️💕😍

good job girl. I know you have some issues, that's why please dear don't take any pressure. keep it simple . You can check @snook how she is coming with some ideas. So i hope it will help and obviously think and do anything from your comfort zone... Thank you so much ..

Very creative pushups😄💪👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Try doing it from dtube page not app

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder why?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @prettynicevideo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71