MONETIZATION OF YOUR PROJECT IS JUST A CLICK AWAY! STEEM-ENGINE, SCOT-BOT, STEEM AND YOUR PROJECT!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


MAKE YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE

Hey guys its Francesca here with another @prettynicevideo mentioned in this video @scot-bot @steem-engine @weedcash @palcoin



IF YOU HAVE AN IDEA OR WOULD LIKE A VIDEO MADE, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME WITH INFORMATION AND I CAN WORK ON IT! PLEASE SHARE THIS TO OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA OUTLETS. LET THE CENTRALIZED WORLD KNOW THERES CHOICE, INNOVATION AND FREEDOM WITH

#STEEM #PALNET #STEEMENGINE #SCOTBOT


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OMG I thought those where dinosaurs in your city. PNV your talent on these video always amaze me! Thanks for doing what you do for the block chain. @theycallmedan, this woman is a treasure all steem community's need to have in their chest.

I REALLY DO APPRETIATE THAT JON. MOST PEOPLE DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW A THANK YOU OR HEY THAT VIDEO WAS GREAT CAN GO A LONG WAY. SO, I APPRECIATE YOU! OH AND I SHARED IT TO TWITTER, BOTH FACEBOOKS, AND FRIENDSTER. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL. GET EM IN. HEEEEEEEE. IT'S JUST THE MORE I LEARN ABOUT HOW AMAZING THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN IS THE MORE IM LIKE, "WTH WORLD, WAKE UP AND DE-GOOGLE" YOUR EYES!

Wow, very well done!

Thanks man, that means a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video and Inspiration:)

Thank you so much. If people could only understand, But year and a 1/2 ago I only knew how to use a word processor. I've learned so much because of this block chain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for putting this out there. I have been trying to figure out how new tokens and platforms are created and this is the first really good lead I could find. Oh, by the way,...that was a pretty nice video! LOL I love the graphics and it was easy to follow. Nice work!

Thank you for the wonderful comment!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46