You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PACKAGE FROM BARCELONA TO MARGARITA ISLAND | D.tube talk#219

in #dtube5 years ago

Ha my son skateboards. He wants to go to this skate park a few blocks away. I need to take him. Im just scared he will break his arm again. YOUR Spanish was pretty nice, Don't cut yourself short. Is it too late to donate? Dammm......Iwish I had seen this before you sent it... In any rate I'm happy he got what he needed!!

Sort:  

Hahaha Thank you dear Francesca. But considering I live here for 5years, the level should be higher 😂
Yeah, the package is prepared, all parts together so Davi can get back on the board soon. It's normal parents are scared when kids start sports. Just have in mind, I played Volleyball and football in my youth and I broke both of my arms several time and injured my leg as well quite often. So whatever kind of sport your son is doing, it can always happen something. Guess it's not really helpful with your fear 😂 sorry. But he will be fine and will learn out of every crash. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54