You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MANDELA EFFECT MONDAY: DO YOU LOVE LUCY?

in #dtube5 years ago

Haaaaaa. Awesome. Wow you wanna link that episode for me. That's very very interesting you know if you follow me I fine words very interesting. And phrases and idioms Ect.. Out of thin air… all them little tricky sayings are true. When I did my original Mandela effect video about Debunking a lot of them, I did debunk or have a rational hypothesis for my reasoning with circumstantial evidence to prove the debunking. But there are a few that I'm just completely blown away by to day. There was talk about the same ones. I want out bring unique ones. Thank you for your comments and if you can link me that freakonomics (i dont watch much tv but i like internet things)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52