You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On My Venture Through The Medical System As I Started Smoking Again! - D00k13 Digest #418

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Are you being serious right now my father just died of COPD. And you started smoking again? It's a terminal disease that only gets worse. Smoking and air pollutants make it worse. My dad wouldn't quits. So we got worse.... I think your making the biggest mistake. If you have real COPD, your doing it wrong. This upsets me. (i do hope you try to use other methods other than smoking it, due to your illness)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

IM SORRY DOOKIE MAYBE IT'S JUST ME BECAUSE MY FATHER JUST PASSED BUT I WORRY... BUT I UNDERSTAND THE TRIAL OF TESTINGS, AND DOCTOR DENIALS... I UNDERSTAND I DO. I DON'T WANT YOU TO THINK I DONT UNDERSTAND YOU. BUT I HOPE YOUR NOT SMOKING CIGARETTES. THAT'S ALL I REALLY CARE ABOUT. AND DOCTORS LIE, JUST SO YOU KNOW. THEY MATCH YOUR SICKNESS TO YOUR INSURANCE PLAN. IM SORRY I WAS SHORT IN MY FIRST COMMENT BUT WHEN I WAS WATCHING YOUR VIDEO I GOT UPSET. IF YOU TRUELY DO HAVE COPD, PLEASE FIND OTHER WAYS TO USE CANNABIS <3 AND QUIT THE STICKS

No worries my dear 😘

It’s heartwarming knowing you care and understand!

I am not smoking cigs but I do vape nicotine and have intentions to stop once again when life settles down a little, for now the stress relief is a little more important to maintain my composure through this housing transition.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

The diagnosis is in the air still but so far the testing is showing it is something else though they are still giving me the same treatment 🤦‍♂️

I appreciate your concern and sorry for your loss, I do understand the biggest issue for the condition is the air I breathe and do intend to quit again... started back up due to a stressful life situation...

FYI I have noticed that CBD helps a ton incase you know anyone else suffering 🙏

Again thanks for the concern my dear, I am taking this seriously though I’m not certain I will be given an actual cause from the doctors and have started my own process of trial and error including modifying my diet checking for food allergies.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know I aint gonna lie. It almost seems like the moment my dad quit smoking his health with downward spiral really fast. He said when he smoked he felt like he could breathe better. Not twords the end though. He quit for 6 years finally. If you feel that way maybe it is a early stage of COPD.. just never know what we are inhaling do we... Well we have to listen to our bodies. These Doctors will try and good you up

Posted using Partiko Android

Well there is so many problems that come forward when quitting smoking cigarettes as the toxins start leaching out of your system, it is a physical strain on your body so it makes sense if your already weakened. It is what I fear the most that it will revolve on me into something worse as it did just start out of no where. I can relate to the breathing thing but I notice it more with eating anything with high CBD more than smoking anything though it does clear the mucus which is the whole issue triggering a cough.

The one thing that is different is mine is almost in my throat, like it’s narrow or something but now it gets irritated and starts the issue particularly if I get sick the cough just won’t go away after.

Anyways I am treating it like COPD with inhalers and trying to not irritate it again. Hopefully everything will level off in my life and I can seriously think about quitting again 🤞 though most likely not completely the weed 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31