PRETTY NICE VLOG: SETTLING IN AND SOME D DAY FUN; OH AND i GOT TO SIT BY A MOUNTAIN FOR A BIT

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


SO SETTLING IN A COUPLEDAYS AND HAD SOME PRETTY NICE MOMENTS


So getting home has helped me feel a bit better. Still so much to do but I wanted to enjoy some time with my family. Do the things I love like cook, bake and of course, see some mountains. While mostly I'm just the passenger in a car, I did get out and enjoy about 15 minutes of the rocks and sun.


So in this video I made some CBD and THC cookies to help with my pain and symptoms of what are like the junkie limbo of sorts. I dont like the pain meds they put you on but cannabisisnt an option the hospital.



Made an interesting spin. A more Americana style chicken in rice instead of the way we make it Cuban style. It was actually really great. No recipe. I just put stuff together and hope for the best and since I love to cook. Win win.

IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORD!

WANNA START A CANNABIS PODCAST? OR MAYBE WANNA HAVE A RADIO SHOW. TALK TO THE GUYS AT CANNA CURATE FOR CANNABIS CONTENT!


Click here! Cannacurate

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wishing you a speedy recovery 😘😘 take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

So good to see that smile again. May the cannabis gods grant you relief 🤗😘

I hope I can just keep smiling. That's a start. Lolol. But this will be a rough road. Baby steps

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have any single word to express because I can understand how much pain you are bearing and suffering. I hope you will be fine soon and good to see you after long time dear...

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

I wish... this is one of those it takes time to heal and get levels figured out but... its fixable. Just need to rest mostly

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @prettynicevideo!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85